Jump to content

  • Please log in to reply
JQT want to play PeeKaBoo! I miss i-13 T_T 1 reply to this topic Started by Shoujo Q , Jan 15 2011 12:36 PM · 

#1 Shoujo Q

Shoujo Q
  • ( ื▿ ืʃƪ) #1 Sakura Fangirl

Posted 15 January 2011 - 12:36 PM

After three digital singles, JQT are finally dropping their first Mini-album.
Posted Image

JQT are Min Jeong, Ga Jin, Min Sun, Ji Eun (Left to Right in that order)

Posted Image

1. PeeKaBoo
2. Neo Ttaemune (너 때문에; Because of You)
3. Choosy Boy
4. One By One
5. Nollangeol (놀란걸; Shocked)
6. PeeKaBoo (Inst.)

PeeKaBoo has a MV (Name how many songs it sounds like, I can already think of a few. ;D)

Due to Min Jung facefaulting onto a patch of ice, she now has to do a live with half her face covers and trust me, it's not pretty.

Watch a live performance of PeeKaBoo (If you don't know who Min Jung is, you will after you see this. Arrr she be a pirate!)

Reading the comments is the best part.

#2 Joel

  • Kyouka~n Kyouka~n...

Posted 16 January 2011 - 06:05 AM

RIP i-13 <3

Peekaboo is pretty decent. Their singles keep better and better. Baby steps JQT, baby steps.